Sporty chic

blog1 blog2 blog3

Hey guys,
It’s a lovely sunny morning in Helsinki. I woke up super early and excited about writing a new post today. I took these pictures the other day when i had a very long nice walk around Kaivopuisto.
Β  I love my Nikes. They are extremely comfortable and, believe it or not, they go with everything. I really like mixing a bit more chic look with sporty elements like shoes or beanie, or also as i did here – tied at the front denim shirt. I haven’t done that for ages. I believe it’s been on trend for about 2-3 years now or even more. But in my case i think that with the flare leather skirt and tied shirt you can accentuate your waist beautifully. Is there a girl that doesn’t like this feminine hour-glass shape? I don’t think so!

 

I’m wearing: RayBan – Clubmasters / Coat – h&m / Denim shirt – Zara / Skirt – old / Belt- Tiger of Sweden / Bag – DKNY / Shoes – Nike
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sporty chic

  1. I like your coat it must be made from animal wood

    Like

Leave a Reply

