Next on my list: The perfect shorts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been thinking what new piece of clothing I need in my closet. Summer is coming (eventhough it’s a horrible rainy dark day today) so i thought shorts are a good idea. But since i never wear shorts because they always seem unflattering on me when they are too short or skinny I saw this pair from Zara and I was sold immediately. The perfect combination of comfort and chic. In general this type of relaxed and wide trousers is very in for this season and I think they can be worn with everything.

What is next on your shopping list? I would be glad if you share it with me in the comments πŸ™‚

 

This entry was posted in Shopping ideas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Next on my list: The perfect shorts

  1. Kelly-Louise says:

    Next on my shopping list are espadrilles! πŸ™‚ I don’t look too good in shorts, sadly..

    Could you check out my blog and follow it on bloglovin? I will follow back!
    I have a new post everyday!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

    Like

Leave a Reply

