Waiting for summer

 

park2PARK1 PARK3 PARK4 PARK5

Hey everyone! Can somebody please tell me why is it still so cold and rainy? I start wondering if summer will ever come to Finland! Don't be fooled by the fact that I'm not wearing any jacket, it was all just for the photoshoot.:) I visited some clothing stores yesterday and was looking at the cute loose shorts that are now everywhere but I think I won't even need them at all but let's see. I still wear my beanies and sweaters, as you can see from the pictures. I tried to find my bag from the DKNY's online store, where I bought it from, so I can show you, but it's not there anymore. So if you live in Helsinki try Stockmann. I think they still have it there, or at least the similar model.

Btw it would be nice to know where are my first readers from since I just started the blog. Leave a comment below telling me which country are you from, I'll be happy to see it πŸ™‚

I'm wearing: Hat – Gina Tricot / Sweater – local store in Oslo / Shirt – Zara / Leggings – old / Bag – DKNY / Shoes – Converse

 

This entry was posted in My outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Waiting for summer

  1. It is raining and a bit cold today here and I just couldn’t wear a jacket. I am so sick of wearing jackets that I would rather be a little cold, haha. Can’t wait for summer to really get here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

