Favorites from the Chanel’s Resort collection

Hey guys! Chanel’s show was last night in Dubai and I was so excited to see today how was it. The collection, complementing the location, is pretty colorful, with many details, a bit different than what I’m used to see from Chanel. Of course the tweed and simplicity were still there. But I also saw a lot of arabic prints, tunics, leggings and harem pants. I chose my favorites and as you can see I’m still more into the simple colors like black and white, and some nice light colours plus floral prints that I love this spring. I guess even Chanel can’t change me yet! πŸ™‚

Have you checked out the whole collection? And if you have, what are your favorites and do you like it in general?

 

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Favorites from the Chanel’s Resort collection

  1. I always love the Chanel shows… and I really loved the new shape in bags for this season. Very cute!

    Like

  2. Wow too fashionable

    Like

Leave a Reply

