Blue love

street3Finally! Spring is finally here! I’m so excited that I am able to wear my favorite new blue trench coat that I bought in January from Stockholm. Yeah, I know, January is too early for spring coats..but the moment i saw it I fell in love and had to get it even though I knew I had to wait like 4 months until I can actually wear it oustide. Blue is huge this season and nonetheless makes me stand out from the crowd, which of course is always good. πŸ™‚ Unfortunately for me (not for you though) now the price is much lower than when i bought it but – no regrets! It’s my little wardrobe treasure and I was staring at it all winter like a piece of art. Finally in use now! πŸ™‚

Do you have a favorite piece in your wardrobe ? I would like to find out what is it that makes your little hearts beat faster πŸ™‚

Β 

I’m wearing: Coat – &OtherStories / Sunglasses – RayBan / Shirt – Splendid (similar) / Bag – DKNY / Shorts – Zara / Shoes – Asos

collage street1 street2boat1boat2 tree

 

This entry was posted in My outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blue love

  1. Lovely trench, that colour just Pops making it perfect for Spring/Summer. I’m all about trenches at the moment and got a long one in a metallic beigey brown shade, I always feel like a 70s bad ass when I wear it! Thanks for following my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Raissa says:

    That color is absolutely stunning and perfect for spring! Your hair looks so beautiful in these pictures as well!
    http://theleatherfannypack.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. agata says:

    fantastic coat! i love the colour! very unique!

    BLOGDROBE

    Like

Leave a Reply

