New website design and Bloglovin’

Hey guys! First I want to apologize for not writing the last few days but I am sick at the moment and I was working on my new website, which took me basically 3 days. So much trouble but now is done and up so you can check it out on http://www.maggiecallife.com πŸ™‚

Also because I changed my host now I have new Bloglovin' account so I will ask you to start following me there https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12282017. I really thank to all of you who followed me on my previous one. I was so inspired seeing my new followers every day. And I would be very happy if you follow me on my new one now! πŸ™‚

You can also follow me on twitter , facebook, instagram and of course don't forget my NEW bloglovin!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

